“A Better You” Television Show

I’m looking for young, diverse group of folks to help me out on my colleague’s public access show. She’s taping on November 10th at 2:30pm. 

“Thank you so much for wanting to be a part of my television show on Saturday November 10th at 2:30pm. Per our conversation my television show , A Better You, has been airing for the past 3 years. Last year I would an award for the best educational and information show.

The shows that we will be recording will be 30 minutes long, and the topics we will cover will be:

  • Life as college student compared to high school
  • After the election: the impact on our lives
  • Life after college ( for the students that have completed undergrad)

 The studio is located at 613 Calvert St- off Morehead (see attached map), and if you need to contact me email at christinee02@gmail.com”

Leave a Reply

