To Do in Charlotte- Pole Dance Class

Want to get little in the middle and have fun while doing it? Well this activity is for you!

At first I was hesitant, but then i loosened right up along with the rest of the class. I got a great deal for this on Groupon; $25 for 5 classes and went to the first one last Thursday. It was the intro to twerking class. Needless to say, we got a few laughs in but I did leave sweating.

Yesterday I attended the Pole tips and tricks class for beginners. We learned about how to strengthen our core muscles and thighs and do some high-flying tricks. Keep me away from any stop signs and fire stations… because honey, I am a pro! I had such a good time. Check out more here:Β http://www.poledancecharlotte.com/

Cheers!

Christine E.

Leave a Reply

